Expediente

JORNAL JOCA | EDITORA MAGIA DE LER

Diretora Executiva: Stéphanie Habrich – stephanie@magiadeler.com.br

Editora-Chefe/Jornalista: Livia Perozim (MTB 48.861) – livia@magiadeler.com.br

Jornalistas: Joanna Cataldo – joanna@magiadeler.com.br e
Margarete Ricciotti – margarete@magiadeler.com.br

Diagramação: Ana Beatriz Pádua – beatriz@magiadeler.com.br

Ilustração e Logo: Laurent Cardon

Revisão: Luciana Maria Sanches

Diretora Educacional: Mônica Gouveia

Gerente Executivo: Bruno Rodriguez  – bruno@magiadeler.com.br

Administrativo / Financeiro: Renata Cherichella – renata@magiadeler.com.br

Comercial / Assinatura: Alexandre –  alexandre@magiadeler.com.br

    • DÚVIDAS, SUGESTÕES, ASSINATURAS: SAC (11) 2129-6455
      Fale conosco: joca@magiadeler.com.br