Expediente

JORNAL JOCA | EDITORA MAGIA DE LER

Diretora Executiva: Stéphanie Habrich – stephanie@magiadeler.com.br

Gerente Executivo: Bruno Rodriguez  – bruno@magiadeler.com.br

Editora-Chefe/Jornalista: Maria Carolina Cristianini – carolina@magiadeler.com.br; MTB 41.074

Jornalistas: Joanna Cataldo – joanna@magiadeler.com.br

Martina Medina – martina@magiadeler.com.br

Diagramação: Ana Beatriz Pádua – beatriz@magiadeler.com.br

Flávia Souza – flavia@magiadeler.com.br

Ilustração e Logo: Laurent Cardon

Revisão: Luciana Maria Sanches

Diretora Educacional: Mônica Gouveia

Analista pedagógica: Poliana Silva

Marketing: Sabrina Generali sabrina@magiadeler.com.br

Alexandre Minatti –  alexandre@magiadeler.com.br

Financeiro: Camila Santiago

Administrativo/financeiro: Bruna Santiago

Tradutora: Marina Sieh Ho

    • DÚVIDAS, SUGESTÕES, ASSINATURAS: SAC (11) 2129-6455
      Fale conosco: joca@magiadeler.com.br